Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

We had great experience here when we purchased a 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4x4 recently. Matt F is the best! He answered all our questions etc, and helped seal the deal. Definitely ask for him! Only part I didn’t really like was the adm fees (doc fees). Seemed very expensive comparatively! (At almost $800, thats ridiculous) but whatever. Other than that, I would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Will helped me with my new Jeep Gladiator! He is helped me multiple times now and always treats me with respect and is patient with my questions. They gave me a fair price for my trade and a good deal on the new truck. This dealership is the best Jeep store in the greater Charlotte area. Go see Will and ask to work with TJ in finance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Had a great experience purchasing my truck here. No one was pushy and they gave me a fair price for my trade in. I would definitely purchase from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Brandon L was very responsive and I was able to negotiate a deal I could afford on a used car I had identified online. No hassles or pressure sales. In and out in less than two hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Very relaxed environment, with knowledgeable team. Low pressure sales that offer great buying experience. I have purchased 2 vehicles from this dealership within 3 years. Will continue to come back and recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

We had a great experience with the crew here. Everyone was friendly and never felt pressured to purchase the Jeep Gladiator. Felt almost like Family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Friendly staff. Check-in was easy. Chris Wagnor checked my van with me about my concerns to make sure they knew what the problem was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Kim Erickson was our salesperson. She was very knowledgeable and worked with us answering all the questions we had. She and Keith Starnes made buying a truck an easy process. Would recommend Kim and all the folks at Capital to help you with your next truck or car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Amazing place to get a vehicle from. This was my third time back! Such good service in all departments!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Daniel Lozoya was our salesperson...He was fantastic!!! Attentive, professional with a great sense of humor he totally. matched our energy. We want to express our sincere thanks to the entire team including but not limited to the sales Manger and TJ the credit manager. Everyone did a wonderful job in helping us to make an informed decision. The process was as smooth as a baby's bottom. We are delighted to recommend your team to our family and friends The Gregory's

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

Brandon made the whole process of purchasing my new to me jeep wrangler rubicon easy and stress free. Full tank of gas out the door I went… the whole team at capital rocks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

Keith Starnes GSM was excellent ! The price was good , the service excellent ! No doubt that I’ll refer people to this store !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Brandon was great. I have many vehicles and different brands this was clearly my best experience in purchasing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

out standing place to work with very helpful and nice did all my work on the internet so they help to get all the work done i needed to do i would recommend doing business with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Will Conner did an excellent job of helping me with the purchase of a new vehicle. He did not continually call and text me. He listened to what I was looking for and occassionaly made contact to let me know what was available. On the purchase date we looked at vehicles in the rain. During the purchase he did not try to pressure me to buy a certain vehicle. After purchasing the vehicle, I noticed some jerking while driving. Will got the vehicle into service immediately. Service said to drive the vehicle for a while and the problem would go ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Great dealership when it comes to purchasing a vehicle. Friendly and not high pressure. Finance asked but didnt push on all the usual add ons. Highly recommend. Kim Erickson was the sales rep i dealt with on our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2023

I had a great experience. Brandon Lowe and the Manger was very friendly and helpful during the buying of my truck. He did everything possible to make us comfortable. I look forward to having Capital perform the service on my new truck. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

Had a great experience with Matt as my salesman at this dealership. Everything was quick and easy, with great customer service. He even filled the gas tank and detailed the most beautiful 2019 Corvette prior to me taking it home. I would recommend everyone to buy from this dealership! Thanks again for my new vehicle Matt, you’re the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

Matt was a 10 out of 10. Traded my Wrangler in for a new Ram 1500. I’ve had several dealership experiences, this was by far my best experience. Friendly, communicated efficiently, and went above and beyond. TJ in finance was also a 10 out of 10. Super helpful, friendly, and we are so glad we chose to purchase our truck here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Extremely helpful and very professional from the minute I walked through the door. They made getting my car, a 2023 Mustang so easy! Everything was explained form the start and today I drove my Mustang home! Brandon and the others that helped me were very polite and friendly. Best decision I’ve made in a long time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

Got my 2018 Mercedes SUV from this dealer and can honestly say that from beginning to end of the sale process the attention my husband and I received from my sales person Ace, the financial advisor and the dealer’s manager Todd has been with no doubt a five star. The while process was smooth, Ace was very kind and did everything for the sales process to go through. Can say the same about Azza, very kind and went above and beyond. Thank you Tood for you fast response to my request, I greatly appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

So far so good.. Brandon was easy to work with and got me into a truck that I’m happy with at a payment that I can live with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

Top notch, I was treated excellent Preston was very respectful and l attended to all my needs. Great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

This is probably my 3rd purchase at Capital and Will C. always does a great job anytime I need a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2023

Fantastic from start to finish Salesperson met us at door and had the paperwork ready and the truck was cleaned and filled up with gas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2023

The best car dealership in town. Great staff anyone looking for a new car they have great deals. Need any help speak with Randy Barber.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2023

Awesome dealership. Staff is top of their game, knowledgeable and friendly. I worked with Will Conner who is an absolute ROCK STAR. Bought a new 23 Dodge charge, ordered with special options. Will stayed on top of it and stayed in contact, letting me know where the car was in the build and delivery process. This was the second new vehicle I have purchased from Capital CDJR and they serviced my other vehicle as well as sold it to me. I have never had a less than perfect experience with anyone at this location. Highly recommend the dealership, sales and service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2023

We don't buy new cars and don't usually like the thoughts of going to a car lot to negotiate a car purchase. So when I give this sales team 5 stars they had to earn it with me and they did. A great sales staff, Will and Daniel by phone and in person on the lot. They helped bring the deal to the finance team with very little issues and smooth negotiation. The finance team- Chris, was organized and very helpful in explaining all required documents to ensure no oversight and smooth purchase of our Dodge Charger Superbee. Thanks ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2023

Working with Matt wa s a pleasure! Very very satisfied with the process from start to finish. Highly recommend this dealership. Do not waste your time testing the waters at other Dodge, Jeep, Chrysler dealerships. This is our 4th purchase from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

This was my first time purchasing a car from Capital CDJR of Indian Trail and without question my most satisfying car buying experience to date! My salesperson, Kim Erickson, was a pleasure to work with, professional, accommodating, kind and knowledgeable. I felt the same about Andy Bell, the sales manager who put together the deal I was looking for. I would also like to thank Chris M for simplifying the finance process. I would definitely buy another car from this dealership and would look forward to working with Kim, Andy and Chris again. I would not hesitate to recommend this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

Purchasing a vehicle from Capital CDJR of Indian Trail is best summarized as my single greatest car buying experience. The sales representative (Kim) was super polite and respectful. The Sale Manager (Andy) was able to negotiate an excellent price. I was pleased with the level headed sales tactics and found everyone at the dealership to be professional and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2023

Best price around for the Jeep we were looking for, and we drove 2.5 hours to get there. After many conversations with Sherry and the sales manager, I was still required to put a nonrefundable deposit down to hold the vehicle for 4 hours. Fortunately the deposit was included as down payment, but it would have been nice to have the car held in good faith. The required/mandatory purchase of "VIP Protection" isn't worth the money. The plastic coating on the door edges and the handles looks cheaply installed, even though we had them redo it before leaving ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2023

Very quick and easy to negotiate with them on a new vehicle. They work with you instead of against you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2023

I had a great experience with this dealership. Tyler and the entire team made the buying process very easy and quick. The dealership had great inventory to choose from and Tyler was helpful, thorough, friendly and genuine. I love my new Jeep Overland!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2023

Great looking clean dealer ship great people..huge inventory toe chose from..the sales associate tyler tant is great person to meet..very help full..chris brown is trying to work out some issues i have at the moment..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2023

Always a great experience at Capital of Indian Trail..Scott is my go to for all my Ram and Jeep purchases…3 in 3 years .. Would have been 5 ..if not for limited inventory.. I even had lunch there hah..Do your homework then call Scott .. tell him Jimmy sent u😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2023

Randy got me an amazing deal and TJ got me a great rate on my 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee. I can't say enough good things about this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2023

Absolutely the best experience I’ve had buying a vehicle. No hassle and fast. Daniel Lozoya went out of his way to see the deal through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2023

just now NEW We bought a used truck from this dealership and was very satisfied with the service we received from all staff members. I contacted the dealership online, a salesman contacted me, and had the truck ready (up front) for us to see and drive. Thank you guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2023

Wonderful customer service, Zach Briers helped me find the perfect Jeep Wrangler that suits my lifestyle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2023

Matt Freking is a great salesperson & made my out of state purchase seamless and by far the easiest purchase i’ve ever made. 10/10 recommend purchasing with Matt & CDJR!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2023

Easy to work with and the entire experience was A plus. Make sure to connect with Brandon and Tyler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2023

Great experience have bought two trucks from them and each time it’s a positive experience. Even in todays market I was given a great overage on my trade and a good deal on my lifted truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2023

Tj, Will and Randy were the best, delivered in every way including my new truck. Awesome guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2023

Will did an amazing job selling the Jeep Gladiator to me. I been waiting for 3 years to get one. So happy with the series I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2023

Great customer service through out the whole process. From the salesman walking out to finishing the deal with the finance department. Very satisfied with my experience!! I live 650 miles away and we made a deal and they’re delivering my new vehicle to me and picking up my trade. Couldn’t ask for better service. Thank you guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2023

This is my second purchase from Capital. Their entire staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2023

This is my second time leasing from Kim at Capital. Both experiences were excellent! I will be back a third time in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2023

Working with Randy and his crew made for a great experience. They made the whole buying process seamless. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2023

Absolutely the best experience I have ever had at a car dealership!!!! Staff is awesome and quick service as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Kim and Keith made my experience amazing and helped me find the perfect car for me and in my price range! I would highly recommend coming to this dealership they make you their first priority

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

I highly recommend this Dealership to anyone looking to custom order. My husband and I both ordered new Jeeps, A Gladiator and a Wrangler. Daniel P. kept us informed each step of the process. We live in Florida but drove to Indian Trail to pick them up. Will order from them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

We got my Ram 1500 with ease. They make the process so easy and I would refer everyone these for their next car. Will Conner is so amazing and he even leveled with me about what was the best fit for my lifestyle and helped me make the best decision for the best price. We have bought over 10+ vehicles through Will over the years and he never disappoints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

I had a great experience at Capitol Dodge . They were great to work with and my sales guy Will was awsome . Look forward to doing business with them again .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Kim Erickson is the best! I’ve followed her from Keffer to capital! Call her, you won’t be disappointed, she’s a class act and knows her business. I’ve bought multiple cars from her and will continue to do so. Thank you for handling the newest transaction for my daughter - if 10 stars was an option, I’ve give Kim 10 ⭐️. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Won’t buy anywhere else!! Have bought several vehicles from this dealership top notch highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Kim Erickson at Capital Jeep Indian Trail NC was extremely helpful during my purchase experience. She was very knowledgeable and provided a detailed walk thru of the Jeep’s features. Well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Mr.Matt Freking who perfected a salesman he tried to helped his customers any time. Good job,I love this . .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Brandon, TJ and Chris were wonderful. From start to finish, Brandon was honest, professional and personable…never felt “salesy”. I’m happy with my PHEV Pacifica. Thanks again team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Daniel was very helpful the entire time during my custom vehicle order process. Would certainly buy from Capital CDJR of Indian Trail again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

Friendly helpful and knowledgeable. Great experience.. Felt like an old style dealership. Love the atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

I had a very pleasant experience at this disabled ship. 1st time buying from here and I would not hesitate for return. Daniel was my sales executive and died an amazing job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

The best experience you could hope for. The sales team and finance team were superb

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Bought a ram 1500 . The whole experience was quick and painless. Definitely will work with capital again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Andy and Tyler we're truly wonderful to work with, I was under the weather and not feeling my best, they were both kind and understanding and worked with us even needing to leave abruptly. We have all intentions of coming back and doing business with them both again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Fantastic customer service and extremely quick. We have bought all kinds of vehicles from different dealers with horrible experiences. But not here. Kim is one of the best if not the best at making your car buying experience as seemless as possible. Would recommend buying a car from here 10/10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Will Conner was a joy to work with. He was very knowledgeable and help in the process. The dealership staff was very friendly. Recommend 100%.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Will Conner was the best in keeping me updated on my order of my charger all the way through the delivery. I would refer any of my friends and family to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Will was awesome Very thorough Very professional and knows his vehicles Great experience TJ in finance was awesome also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Team was great to work with! Daniel, Keith, Chris and Cameron made it a no pressure experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Didn’t use service but sales did a great job 2x, will recommend to friends and family hopefull a dealership is in the works that’s closer to us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Customer service was outstanding. Preston and TJ made my purchase easy. I will be referring others to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Great service, Salesman knowledge was top notch. Very low pressure and no games which was very refreshing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Recently bought a 23 Jeep Cherokee. The experience has been great and our salesman Garret was very professional and has been phenomenal at addressing our needs and making the purchase as comfortable as possible. Would def. recommend and ask for Garret!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Willie Connor was very helpful with assisting me with my purchase of my vehicle. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Staff was very friendly and helpful. They appeared to work well together as a team. Salesperson Tyler was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

great service, great prices and transaction was completed in a very timely manner. Daniel was great through the experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Great and fast service! Was a pleasure to work with the entire staff. My purchase went very smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

DANIEL Phannareth was great to work with, He made it easy and we got the best price order a new 2023 Rubicon. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Excellent service Sells rep well informed Courteous Organized He was on top of everything Very respectful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

J Scott, Keith and Todd are always amazing. We have purchased several vehicles at this dealership and we always get a good deal and are treated great. We highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great deal on a vehicle. J Scott is an awesome salesman and doesn't push.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

We had great experience, our sales representative Garret was amazing, he went over and above to make our experience better than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Very friendly and easy to work with. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car.i did everything over the interenet, the car were deliver the next day after its was final, Great Job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Did almost everything over the phone so when I arrived was able to test drive, and sign and go. Did not hassle me on adding a bunch of extras. Salesperson, Daniel, knew everything there was to know about the vehicle I was buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Very pleasant and hard working. Answered my questions and was helpful without pressure. Went above and beyond to accommodate my request.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Will was a great salesman. Courteous and answered all questions we had. Was a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Tyler was very nice and very helpful and made it happen for me to get the car of my dreams I’m so happy couldn’t of picked a better place felt so at peace and just knew this was my perfect selection of car just want to say thank you so much and for all your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Very friendly and easy to work with. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Great service. Helpful and eager to accommodate. Willing to work with clients to get the deal done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2022

Custom ordered and purchased a 2023 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Diesel from Capital CDJR of Indian Trail. My salesman was Daniel Phannareth. I contacted 16 dealerships in North Carolina and Daniel was the best price of them all, by far. Everything was taken care of via E-Mail as I'm about 4 hours away. He answered all of my questions in a prompt manor. Gave me weekly updates on the order progress. There were no hidden fees, nothing tacked on or added that was not requested. Everything above board and one of the best purchasing experiences I've ever had. My next Jeep ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

the attention was good, the seller attentive and always speaking with the truth, that's how we got to do a good deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Tyler made the entire process enjoyable. Quick to communicate, honest and willing to help. You can tell he he genuinely cares about the consumer. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Cameron was Accommodating, friendly, knowledgeable and not overbearing! He was easy to talk to and wasn’t pushy, but he did follow up and found what I needed. AND I was a pain in the butt for 2-3 wks but you wouldn’t know it by Cameron’s demeanor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Randy sales person provided exceptional service upon purchasing my vehicle. Very pleasant experience, recommend dealer

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review